Spring Term 2020 Office Hours

Spring Term Remote Office Hours- Linguistics

Melissa Baese-Berk:

Wednesdays 11AM-1PM or By Appt.

Preferred contact: Zoom

Topic: Melissa Baese-Berk's Office Hours

Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/706527627?pwd=ZzRMays1amxCVGwrc1kzWXJDanVmdz09

Meeting ID: 706 527 627

Password: 035893

If students need additional call-in options, they can contact Melissa via e-mail (mbaesebe@uoregon.edu) at any time or can call her office phone (541-346-3899) between 7AM and 3PM M-F. 

 

Mokaya Bosire:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 2-4PM

Preferred contact: Zoom or Canvas Chat

 

Don Daniels:

Mondays 12:30–2:30PM

Preferred contact: Zoom

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/442334349

Meeting ID: 442 334 349

 

Charlie Farrington:

Tuesdays and Fridays 11AM-12PM

Preferred contact: crf@uoregon.edu or Zoom

https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/crfarrington 

 

Spike Gildea:

Thursdays 1-3PM

Perferred contact: spike@uoregon.edu or Zoom

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/538645947?pwd=N3BvbFMrRzV5dDRHdGw3NHM5aGVuZz09

 

Xuan Guan:

Tuesdays 10AM-12PM

Preferred contact: xguan7@uoregon.edu or Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/6321349465

Meeting ID: 632 134 9465

 

Volya Kapatsinski:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30AM-1:30PM and By Appt.

Preferred contact: Zoom 

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8408366848

 

Kris Kyle:

By Appt.

Preferred contact: kkyle2@uoregon.edu  

 

Doris Payne:

Tuesdays 1-3PM and By Appt.

Preferred contact: dlpayne@uoregon.edu or Skype

 

Eric Pederson:

Wednesdays 9-11AM and By Appt.

Preferred contact: epederso@uoregon.edu 

 

Gabriela Perez Baez:

Fridays 1:30-3:30PM

Preferred contact: Zoom

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/404572280

Meeting ID: 404 572 280

 

Jill Potratz:

Mondays 2-4PM

Preferred contact: jillp@uoregon.edu

 

Melissa Redford:

By Appt.

Preferred contact: redford@uoregon.edu

 

Julie Sykes:

By Appt.

Preferred contact: jsykes@uoregon.edu

 

Keli Yerian:

Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-3:30PM or By Appt.

Preferred contact: Zoom

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/838615891

Meeting ID : 838-615-891