Virtual Office Hours: Fall 2020

Fall 2020 Remote Office Hours- Linguistics

Melissa Baese-Berk:

By Appt. Only

Contact: mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 

Mokaya Bosire:

Tuesday & Thursday 10:30-11:30AM (Online: zoom link here)

Contact: mokaya@uoregon.edu or 541-346-3916

Don Daniels:

By Appt. Only

Contact: ddaniels@uoregon.edu 

Robert Elliott:

Monday 1-3PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting 
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94980927140
Meeting ID: 949 8092 7140

Spike Gildea:

Wednesday 10-11AM; Thursday 2-3PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92512847991?pwd=citvT1NBNmxvMDNVbzN5TUlNbGJtUT09

Volya Kapatsinski:

Wednesday 2:30-5PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8408366848

Kris Kyle:

Tuesday 2-4PM

Contact: kkyle2@uoregon.edu 

Patricia Pashby:

Monday 3-4PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97134085424

Doris Payne:

Wednesday 1-3PM

Contact: dlpayne@uoregon.edu

Eric Pederson:

Tuesday 12-1PM; Thursday 1-2PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6220661374
Meeting ID: 622 066 1374 

Gabriela Perez Baez:

Tuesday 2-3PM or By Appt.

Contact: gperezb4@uoregon.edu 

Melissa Redford:

Tuesday 2-4PM or By Appt.

Contact: redford@uoregon.edu 

Julie Sykes:

By appt.

Contact: Sign up for a time at https://calendly.com/jmsykes.

Keli Yerian:

Monday & Wednesday 12-1PM or By Appt. (ATTN LT 4/536 students: office hours will be after class on Thursday 3:45-5pm in the LT 4/536 Canvas Zoom link.)

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92223574452
Meeting ID: 922 2357 4452

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,92223574452# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,92223574452# US (Houston)
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 922 2357 4452
Find your local number: https://uoregon.zoom.us/u/actXrja1fc
Join by SIP
92223574452@zoomcrc.com
Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244.140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia)
149.137.40.110 (Singapore)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
207.226.132.110 (Japan)
Meeting ID: 922 2357 4452
Join by Skype for Business
https://uoregon.zoom.us/skype/92223574452

 

Linguistics Graduate Employee Instructors

Shayleen EagleSpeaker:

Friday 10AM-12PM or By Appt. 

Contact: smacy@uoregon.edu 

Masaki Eguchi:

Friday 1:30-3:30PM

Contact: masakie@uoregon.edu (Pick your time here https://calendly.com/masakie ) OR By Appt.

Kurtis Foster:

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday 2-4PM

Contact: kurtisf@uoregon.edu

Ksenia Gordeeva:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 2-3PM 

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/ksenia.g

Xuan Guan:

Monday 10AM-12PM

Contact: Zoom or xguan7@uoregon.edu

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/749462870
Meeting ID: 749 462 870

Kaylynn Gunter:

Tuesday 11AM-12PM; Wednesday 12-1PM

Contact: Zoom or kgunter@uoregon.edu

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/kgunter

Jaeci Hall:

Wednesday 2-4

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95670582195?pwd=ZGNpeTdKb3Avem5aN3JUU3RQcFJ4UT09

Dae-Yong Lee:

Friday 1-3PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7362037550

Brittany Parham:

Thursday 12-2PM 

Contact: Zoom or bparham@uoregon.edu 

Join Zoom Room
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6717269740

Jill Potratz:

Wednesday 12-2PM

Contact: jillp@uoregon.edu

Milntra Raksachat:

Tuesday 10AM-12PM or By Appt.

Contact: milntrar@uoregon.edu

Ryane Sergent:

Tuesday 4:00-4:45PM; Wednesday 10:30-11:15AM 

Contact: rsergent@uoregon.edu 

Allison Taylor-Adams:

Monday  2-4PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95815724196?pwd=S1FsVkgzY2poYm5ITGVJWUQ0WG92QT09