Virtual Office Hours: Fall 2020

Fall 2020 Remote Office Hours- Linguistics

Melissa Baese-Berk:

By Appt. Only

Contact: mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 

Mokaya Bosire:

 

Don Daniels:

By Appt. Only

Contact: ddaniels@uoregon.edu 

Robert Elliott:

Monday 1-3PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting 
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94980927140
Meeting ID: 949 8092 7140

Spike Gildea:

 

Volya Kapatsinski:

 

Kris Kyle:

Tuesday 2-4PM

Contact: kkyle2@uoregon.edu 

Doris Payne:

 

Eric Pederson:

Tuesday 12-1PM; Thursday 1-2PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6220661374
Meeting ID: 622 066 1374 

Gabriela Perez Baez:

 

Melissa Redford:

 

Julie Sykes:

 

Keli Yerian:

Monday & Wednesday 12-1PM or By Appt. (ATTN LT 4/536 students: office hours will be after class on Thursday 3:45-5pm in the LT 4/536 Canvas Zoom link.)

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92223574452
Meeting ID: 922 2357 4452

One tap mobile

+12532158782,,92223574452# US (Tacoma)

+13462487799,,92223574452# US (Houston)

Dial by your location

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 922 2357 4452

Find your local number: https://uoregon.zoom.us/u/actXrja1fc

Join by SIP

92223574452@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323

162.255.37.11 (US West)

162.255.36.11 (US East)

115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)

115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)

213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)

213.244.140.110 (Germany)

103.122.166.55 (Australia)

149.137.40.110 (Singapore)

64.211.144.160 (Brazil)

69.174.57.160 (Canada)

207.226.132.110 (Japan)

Meeting ID: 922 2357 4452

Join by Skype for Business

https://uoregon.zoom.us/skype/92223574452

 

 

 

Shayleen EagleSpeaker:

Friday 10AM-12PM or By Appt. 

Contact: Zoom or smacy@uoregon.edu 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98694635050

 

Kurtis Foster:

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday 2-4PM

Contact: kurtisf@uoregon.edu

 

Xuan Guan:

Monday 10AM-12PM

Contact: Zoom or xguan7@uoregon.edu

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/749462870
Meeting ID: 749 462 870

 

Kaylynn Gunter:

Tuesday 11AM-12PM; Wednesday 12-1PM

Contact: Zoom or kgunter@uoregon.edu

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/kgunter

 

Brittany Parham:

Thursday 12-2PM 

Contact: Zoom or bparham@uoregon.edu 

Join Zoom Room
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6717269740

 

Jill Potratz:

Wednesday 12-2PM

Contact: jillp@uoregon.edu

 

Milntra Raksachat:

Tuesdays 10AM-12PM or By Appt.

Contact: milntrar@uoregon.edu