Virtual Office Hours: Spring 2021

Spring 2021 Remote Office Hours- Linguistics

Melissa Baese-Berk:

By Appt. Only

Contact: mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 

Mokaya Bosire:

Monday & Wednesday 4-5PM (Online: zoom link here)

Contact: mokaya@uoregon.edu 

Don Daniels:

Monday 9-11AM

Contact: ddaniels@uoregon.edu or Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/442334349

Robert Elliott:

LING Advising Drop in Hours
Monday 2-3PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting 
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94980927140
Meeting ID: 949 8092 7140

LT 449/549
(Friday 4/9, 4/23, 5/7, 5/21) 12-1PM or By Appt.

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95239967671
Meeting ID: 952 3996 7671

          LING 144
          Tuesday 12-1PM or By Appt.

          https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93002171651 (Links to an external site.)
          Meeting ID: 930 0217 1651

Spike Gildea:

Tuesday and Wednesday 2-3PM

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99481444126?pwd=UDdnNkIzWkoreVJzbmxUcEwzY29KZz09

Volya Kapatsinski:

Wednesday 12-2PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8408366848

Kris Kyle:

Tuesday 2-3:30PM

Contact: kkyle2@uoregon.edu 

Schedule a time: https://calendly.com/profkyleofficehours/office-hours

Doris Payne:

Wednesday 3-4:30PM or By Appt. 

Contact: dlpayne@uoregon.edu
(Canvas email is also fine if the student is enrolled in classes. Enrolled student should access the class Zoom link.)

Eric Pederson:

Monday 11AM-12PM; Wednesday 2-3PM; By Appt.

Contact: epederso@cas.uoregon.edu or Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6220661374
Meeting ID: 622 066 1374 

Gabriela Perez Baez:

By Appt.

Contact: gperezb4@uoregon.edu

Melissa Redford:

By Appt.

Contact: redford@uoregon.edu 

Julie Sykes:

By Appt.

Contact: jsykes@uoregon.edu

Schedule a time: https://calendly.com/jmsykes

Keli Yerian:

Tuesday and Thursday 1-3PM and By Appt.

Contact: yerian@uoregon.edu or Zoom
(Canvas email is also fine.)

          Join Zoom Meeting
          https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98285892439