Virtual Office Hours: Winter 2021

Winter 2021 Remote Office Hours- Linguistics

Melissa Baese-Berk:

By Appt. Only

Contact: mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 

Mokaya Bosire:

Monday & Wednesday 3-4PM (Online: zoom link here)

Contact: mokaya@uoregon.edu 

Don Daniels:

Monday 2-4PM

Contact: ddaniels@uoregon.edu or Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/442334349

Robert Elliott:

LING Advising Drop in Hours
Monday 2-3PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting 
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94980927140
Meeting ID: 949 8092 7140

LT 435/535
Wednesday 2-3PM or By Appt.
Zoom Meeting ID: 952 3996 7671

Spike Gildea:

By appt.

Contact: spike@uoregon.edu

Volya Kapatsinski:

Wednesday 4-6PM or By Appt.

Contact: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8408366848

Kris Kyle:

Tuesday 1-3PM

Contact: kkyle2@uoregon.edu 

Schedule a time: https://calendly.com/profkyleofficehours/office-hours

Doris Payne:

General & LING 150 office hours: Wednesday 3:30-5PM by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96018621888

Honors College office hours: Monday & Wednesday 2-3PM by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97112331167

Contact: dlpayne@uoregon.edu
(Canvas email is also fine if the student is enrolled in classes.)

Eric Pederson:

Tuesday 12-1PM; Thursday 1-2PM; By Appt.

Contact: epederso@cas.uoregon.edu or Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6220661374
Meeting ID: 622 066 1374 

Gabriela Perez Baez:

Monday 2:30-4:30PM or By Appt.

Contact: gperezb4@uoregon.edu or Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6855994301

Please note: Gabriela will not be holding office hours on January 25, 2021.

Melissa Redford:

By Appt.

Contact: redford@uoregon.edu 

Julie Sykes:

By appt.

Contact: jsykes@uoregon.edu

Schedule a time: https://calendly.com/jmsykes.

Keli Yerian:

Tuesday and Thursday 1-3PM and By Appt.

Contact: yerian@uoregon.edu
(Canvas email is also fine.)